Yachtt - Technology for your Yacht

Discover our fair-discounts until November 30 2018 !

Products

Service

  • End user or maritime professional ?

    Private or Professional? We are open to all customers looking for the best. Our state-of-the-art products are the most advanced and high-performing on the market, but on the other hand still as reliable as old-school mechanics. In order to maximize your return on investment, we will advise you throughout the entire process, until you are satisfied with the result.

  • Sales, refit, repowering or support?

    Looking for solar panels, software licenses, or just bits and pieces? We’ve got you covered! Integrating new solutions in your existing surroundings, refit your old automatic pilot or repower your smelly diesel-engine with hybrid or ZERO-emission propulsion? We can do it! All work is made to measure and customized to your exact needs. We can work directly with you, or with your preferred boat yard or technician, the choice is all yours!

About us

Welcome to Optimus Yacht Technology, founded by passionate sailor, engineer and technology freak Christophe Schepens. We know that when you weigh the anchor, you are only looking for the best. We believe that today’s technological possibilities can empower you and your yacht to have the ultimate seaworthy adventure. We focus on offering a handful of products that will undoubtedly enhance your boating experience. Safety, reliability and self-sufficiency are key.

So come and meet us, tell us all about your plans and dreams, and let’s make something exciting together, venturing into new horizons, ready to set sail on the high seas of life.

All Rights Reserved Optimus Yacht Technology ® | Webdesign Webit Disclaimer

Yachtt - Technology for your Yacht

Renseignez-vous sur nos conditions de bourse jusqu'au 30 novembre 2018 !

 

Produits

Service

  • Utilisateur final ou professionnel maritime ?

    Particulier ou professionnel? Nous sommes ouverts à tous les clients qui recherchent le meilleur. Nos produits sont les plus avancés et les plus performants du marché, mais d’un autre côté, ils sont toujours aussi fiables que les mécaniques ‘old-school’. Afin de maximiser votre retour sur investissement, nous vous conseillerons tout au long du processus jusqu’à ce que vous soyez satisfait du résultat.

  • Vente, refit, repowering ou support?

    Vous cherchez des panneaux solaires, des licences logicielles ou simplement de petites pièces? Nous l’avons! Intégrer de nouvelles solutions dans votre environnement existant, un nouveau pilote automatique ou équiper votre moteur diesel malodorant d’une propulsion hybride ou ZERO-emission? On peut le faire! Tout le travail est fait sur mesure et personnalisé selon vos besoins. Nous pouvons travailler directement avec vous, ou avec votre chantier ou technicien préféré, le choix est toujours à vous!

À propos de nous

Bienvenue chez Optimus Yacht Technology, fondé par Christophe Schepens, marin passionné, ingénieur et passionné de technologie. Nous savons que lorsque vous pesez l’ancre, vous cherchez seulement le meilleur. Nous croyons que les possibilités technologiques d’aujourd’hui permettent à vous et à votre yacht, d’avoir l’ultime aventure maritime. Nous vous offrons un ensemble de produits qui amélioreront sans aucun doute votre expérience de navigation. La sécurité, la fiabilité et l’autosuffisance sont essentielles.

Alors venez nous rencontrer, parlez-nous de vos projets et de vos rêves, et faisons quelque chose d’excitant ensemble, en explorant des nouveaux horizons, prêts à naviguer sur les hautes mers de la vie.

All Rights Reserved Optimus Yacht Technology ® | Webdesign Webit Disclaimer