Yachtt - Technology for your Yacht

Tough++

With the Tough++ 120W Flush, SUNBEAMsystem brings the best and most efficient solar panel on the market. With an unprecedented 24.8% efficiency, the latest Sunpower™ Maxeon solar cells are literally twice as efficient as the glass solar panels that you normally see on roofs. In addition, Sunpower™ Maxeon provides a daily yield that is more than twice as high as standard glass panels, because they still generate electricity even in low light.

With this state-of-the-art solar panel you get the newest and best solar technology that is currently available. If you really want to get the maximum return from the available surface, you don’t have to look any further, and the design is fully focused on use in the most demanding conditions.

In addition to the highest yield, with the Tough++ 120W Flush panel you also get all the benefits of the extremely durable SUNBEAMsystem anti-slip Tough surface and the connections can be completely concealed with the latest SUNBEAMsystem flat Flush power cable, which is attached to the rear of the panel.

The Tough++ series is supplied as standard without stainless steel eyes and with a separately packaged 3M double-sided adhesive layer for easy assembly. Because of this you only have to seal the edge after installing the panel with white Simson MSR CA or Sikaflex 291 kit.

Logo

Subscribe to our newsletter

All Rights Reserved Optimus Yacht Technology ® | Webdesign Webit
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

Yachtt - Technology for your Yacht

Tough++

Avec le Tough++ 120W Flush, SUNBEAMsystem apporte le meilleur et le plus efficace des panneaux solaires du marché. Avec une efficacité sans précédent de 24,8%, les dernières cellules solaires Sunpower™ Maxeon sont littéralement deux fois plus efficaces que les panneaux solaires en verre que vous voyez normalement sur les toits. De plus, Sunpower™ Maxeon fournit un rendement quotidien deux fois supérieur à celui des panneaux de verre standard, car ils produisent toujours de l’électricité même par faible luminosité.

Avec ce panneau solaire state-of-the-art, vous bénéficiez de la technologie solaire la plus récente et la meilleure qui soit actuellement disponible. Si vous voulez vraiment tirer le maximum de profit de la surface disponible, inutile de chercher plus loin, et le design est entièrement conçu pour une utilisation dans les conditions les plus difficiles.

En plus du rendement le plus élevé, avec le panneau Tough++ 120W Flush, vous bénéficiez également de la surface Tough antidérapante extrêmement durable de SUNBEAMsystem et les connexions peuvent être complètement dissimulées avec le dernier câble d’alimentation plat SUNBEAMsystem, qui est fixé à l’arrière du panneau.

La série Tough++ est livrée en standard sans yeux en acier inoxydable et avec une couche adhésive double face 3M emballée séparément pour un assemblage facile. Pour cette raison, il suffit de sceller le bord après avoir installé le panneau avec le kit blanc Simson MSR CA ou Sikaflex 291.

Logo

S'inscrire à la newsletter

All Rights Reserved Optimus Yacht Technology ® | Webdesign Webit Disclaimer